clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Murphy Ford Co. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (610) 572-4491.

Sales

Keith Mills
Sr. Sales & Finance Manager
emills@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8854

Yuri Edelman 
Internet Director/Sales Manager
yedelman@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8861

Seth Fox
Sales & Finance Manager
sfox@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8748

Jim Worthington
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jworthington@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8823

Don Dekay
Sales Associate
ddekay@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8724

Don Magnin
Sales Associate
dmagnin@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8733

Joy Smith
Sales Associate
jsmith@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8729

Vince Northington
Sales Associate
vnorthington@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8839

Navarone Harris
Sales Associate
nharris@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8819

Kenneth McGrath 
Sales Associate
484-482-8868

Teddy Brown 
Sales Associate
tbrown@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8829

Service

Nick Hartingh 
Service Manager
Nhartingh@murphy-cars.com
(610) 494-8800 Ext. 2237

Brian Hulsey
Service Advisor
bhulsey@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8796

Craig Fultz
Service Advisor
CFultz@murphy-cars.com
(610) 494-8800 Ext. 2249

Bill Hilbert
Service Advisor
BHilbert@murphy-cars.com
(610) 494-8800 Ext. 2253

Parts

Chris Pinelli
Parts Service Counter
cpinelli@murphy-cars.com
610) 494-5037

Mike Walden 
Parts Service Counter
mwalden@murphy-cars.com
(610) 494-5037

Accounting

Kim Jennings
Titles
kjennings@murphy-cars.com
(610) 494-8800 Ext. 2204

Victor Chiarella 
Controller
484-482-8706

Donice Mattote
Rec./Cash/Service Asst.
dmattote@murphy-cars.com
(610) 494-8800

Body Shop

Terri Kramer 
Body Shop Assistant
tkramer@murphy-cars.com
484-482-8781

Bud The Body Shop Man 
Body Shop Manager
484-482-8775